The Lost Girl: Book 2 in The Lost Knight Series

The Lost Girl: Volume II

Buy It @:
KindleAmazon Paperback

The Lost Girl by Candy Atkins: Book 2 In The Lost Knight Series
Available Now!

Every day I wake up and go through the motions, but they’ve figured out that I’m not a Knight. I can’t ride, I can’t fight, I can’t do magic, and worst of all, I can’t see whatever it is I’m supposed to see in this stupid Orb. Nothing is what it seems here. Everyone says they want what’s best for me, but who can I trust? The lying snake? The feathery crocodile trying to lock me away? The Queen who wants me dead? Or the devil himself? I don’t know what I’m more afraid of—the enemies that have made several attempts on my life, or my allies now that they know they’ve made a huge a mistake.

The Lost Knight Series by Candy Atkins