The Lost Knight Series by Candy Atkins

The Lost Girl is Now Available!

Agatha, Jonah, Lenox and friends are back!

The Lost Girl – Volume Two of The Lost Knight Series is now available on Amazon paperback and Kindle. The cover looks amazing in-person and we’re so excited to continue this journey with you.

Stay tuned for holiday giveaways, a new book trailer, excerpts and more. Thank you so much for your support and happy reading!

The Lost Knight, Volume II

Buy It @:
KindleAmazon Paperback

The Lost Girl: Lost Knight, Volume II
The Lost Girl: Lost Knight, Volume II

Every day I wake up and go through the motions, but they’ve figured out that I’m not a Knight. I can’t ride, I can’t fight, I can’t do magic, and worst of all, I can’t see whatever it is I’m supposed to see in this stupid Orb. Nothing is what it seems here. Everyone says they want what’s best for me, but who can I trust? The lying snake? The feathery crocodile trying to lock me away? The Queen who wants me dead? Or the devil himself? I don’t know what I’m more afraid of—the enemies that have made several attempts on my life, or my allies now that they know they’ve made a huge a mistake.

Published by

Candy Atkins

YA Fantasy Author of The LOST KNIGHT Series. Book nerd, geek, believer in faeries & unicorns.

Leave a Reply